Skip to content

A Factory and Fear

November 17, 2010

I can remember being a strange factory with a group of people. I think it produced softballs. I don’t remember why we went there. It was locked. It was like we were scouting it out for some reason.  It was dark, in a forest. I had a sense it was on the edge of a town – surrounded by undergrowth. We were very quiet. Then suddenly one of us jumps onto the roof. We freak out, thinking we’re about to get caught. Sure enough, people start moving around inside. I panic and run, making for a path I think leads to town. I almost fall down – I can feel my momentum tearing at my sides. I’m sure that people are behind me. I just keep running.

I don’t remember this for sure, but I think I run into a nightclub hoping to get lost in a crowd. I wake up.

Very dark and depressing dream. Lots of anxiety. No good. There was another dream but I’m having trouble remember it. Maybe something about a check.

September 19th, 2010. Waxing Gibbous (91%)

No comments yet

Leave a comment